Meet Our Team

Jeff Mize President & Ceo  
Dan Miller CFO  
Dave Reichert VP of Grain  
Alex Stivers VP of Agronomy  
Kenna Hull HR Generalist  
Jared Jacobson Location Manager- Edgerton  
Ron Roy Location Manager- Monroeville  
Matt Bischoff Location Manager- New Haven Turf Center  
Tim Deardoff Location Manager- New Haven Petroleum  
Carter Keirn Location Manager-South Whitley   
Clayton Badskey Location Manager-Churubusco  
Terry Richert Location Manager-Woodburn   
Bryan Azbell Location Manager-Raber  
Nick Rohlf Location Manager- Maples  
Justin Grimble LocationManager-Briggs